Learn how to delete contacts in bulk. Please note that deleting contacts will remove their contact details, as well as their history.
From the full list:
- Go to the full list by mousing over “CRM” and choosing either “Contacts” or “Companies” in the menu.
- If necessary, filter your list by any desired criteria to pull up just the appropriate records.
- Tick the "Select all" box above the first contact and select all of the records, or tick just the box to the left of the desired records.
- Select “Perform bulk action on [number] records" at the bottom of the screen.
- In the dialog that opens, select "Delete from CRM." Select “Permanently delete” to confirm the deletion and remove them.
- Accidentally deleted a contact? Learn about restoring deleted data here.
From the pipeline report:
- Go to the desired pipeline report by mousing over “CRM” in the navigation bar and selecting the appropriate pipeline name.
- If necessary, filter your pipeline report by any desired criteria to pull up just the appropriate records.
- Tick the "Select all" box above the first contact and select all of the records. Or, tick just the box to the left of the desired records.
- Select “Perform bulk action on [number] records” at the bottom of the screen.
- In the dialog that opens, select "Delete contacts from CRM." Select “Permanently delete” to confirm the deletion and remove them.
- Accidentally deleted a contact? Learn about restoring deleted data here.
Can't find what you're looking for?